1 hour ago
This sounds like a strange issue, because uBlock Origin stores all its settings data together and does not have a mechanism to clear out just a specific portion of it.
Are you sure that only these three imported custom filter lists were lost, while other data—such as built-in filter lists, settings, and my filters—was preserved? Have you enabled cloud storage support in your settings? It seems more likely that the cloud data has inadvertently overwritten the local storage data.
Are you sure that only these three imported custom filter lists were lost, while other data—such as built-in filter lists, settings, and my filters—was preserved? Have you enabled cloud storage support in your settings? It seems more likely that the cloud data has inadvertently overwritten the local storage data.

