10-16-2026, 06:34 AM
Starting a few versions ago, “Restored Tabs” no longer return to their original locations. Is there a way to change this setting? It seems to be following the “New Tab Location” setting right now.
|
Stable version (5.3.1184.25)
|
|
« Next Oldest | Next Newest »
|